skip to content

Independent First Nations Alliance

Contact Us

 

Thunder Bay Office

Sioux Lookout Office

1151 Barton Street, Unit 203
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3

P.O. Box 5010, 98 King Street
Sioux Lookout, ON P8T 1K6

Tel: (807) 626-7730
Fax: (807) 626-7738
receptionist@ifna.ca

Toll Free: 1-888-253-IFNA
Tel: (807) 737-1902
Fax: (807) 737-3501
receptionist@ifna.ca

 

Staff

 

Adminstrative 

Mathew Hoppe
CEO
Sioux Lookout Office
Tel: (807) 737-1902
mhoppe@ifna.ca

Gail Binguis
Executive Assistant
Sioux Lookout Office
Tel: (807) 737-1902 ext.100
gbinguis@ifna.ca

Lynda Beardy
Administrative Assistant
Sioux Lookout Office
Tel: (807) 737-1902
ljbeardy@ifna.ca

Technical Services

Jonathan Gregg, BCQ
Technical Services Manager
Thunder Bay Office
Tel: (807) 626-7733
Cell: (807) 252-8027
jgregg@ifna.ca

Carla Chisel
Technical Services Advisor
Thunder Bay Office
Tel: (807) 626-7732
cchisel@ifna.ca

Mary Bea Kenny, M.Sc.F., EP
Environment Advisor
Thunder Bay Office
Tel: (807) 626-7735
marykenny@ifna.ca

Tim Krug
Technical Services Officer
Thunder Bay Office
Tel: (807) 626-7739
tkrug@ifna.ca

Chris Tait
Solid Waste Coordinator
Thunder Bay Office
Tel: 807-626-7747
ctait@ifna.ca

Walter Monias
Civil Technologist Intern
Thunder Bay Office
Tel: 807-626-7733
Cell: 807-630-6786
wmonias@ifna.ca

Water & Wastewater Management

Bob Hember
Hub Manager
Tel: 705-438-5511
Cell: 705-928-6102
bhember@ifna.ca

Derek Hill, P. Eng
Civil Engineer
Tel: 807-626-7730
Cell: 519-751-9680
dhill@ifna.ca

Richard Shawanda
Civil Engineer
Water & Wastewater Tech
Tel: 705-562-5236
rshawanda@ifna.ca

Agnes Kamenawatamin
Water & Wastewater Hub Administrator
Thunder Bay Office
Tel: (807) 626-7741
agneskam@ifna.ca

 

 

Education

Scott Urquhart
Education Manager / Advisor
Cell: 807-938-5550
scott.urquhart@ifna.ca

Meaghan Masakeyash
Student Support Coordinator
Sioux Lookout Office
Tel: 807-737-1902 ext. 103
Cell: 807-738-5895
mmasakeyash@ifna.ca

Brian Logan
Addictions Education Counsellor
Sioux Lookout Office
Tel: 807-737-1902 ext. 108
Cell: 807-738-4135
brian.logan@ifna.ca

Tom Hoppe
Academic Coordinator
Cell: 807-738-4004
thoppe@ifna.ca

Nancy Kamenawatamin
Indigenous Language Support
Sioux Lookout Office
Tel: 807-737-1902 ext. 113
Cell: 807-738-5891
nancy.kamenawatamin@ifna.ca

Steve Poling
Educational Partnership Program (EPP)
Tel: 807-737-0156
steve.poling@ifna.ca

Health

Rachel Garrick
Community Wellbeing Facilitator
Sioux Lookout Office
Tel: (807) 737-1902 ext. 104
rgarrick@ifna.ca

 

Justice

Brad Morris
Justice Coordinator
Thunder Bay Office
Tel: (807) 62-7730
bmorris@ifna.ca

 

Finance

Eugene Southwind
Finance Manager
Sioux Lookout Office
Tel: 807-737-1902 ext. 111
esouthwind@ifna.ca

Donna Wesley
Finance Administrator
Sioux Lookout Office
Tel: 807-737-1902 ext. 102
dwesley@ifna.ca