skip to content

Independent First Nations Alliance

Staff Members

 
Sioux Lookout

Contact

PO Box 5010, 98 King Street
Sioux Lookout, ON   P8T 1K6

Tel: (807) 737-1902
Fax: (807) 737-3501
Toll Free: 1-888-253-IFNA

Matthew Hoppe
CEO
Tel: (807) 737-1902
E-mail: mhoppe@ifna.ca 

Gail Binguis
Executive Assistant / Acting CEO
Tel: (807) 737-1902 ext. #100
E-mail: gbinguis@ifna.ca

 

Donna Wesley
Financial Administrator
Tel: (807) 737-1902 ext. #102
E-mail: dwesley@ifna.ca

 

Meaghan Masakeyash
Education Counsellor
Tel: (807) 737-1902 ext. #103 
E-mail: mmasakeyash@ifna.ca

Cell: 807-738-5203

Gail Winter
Health Services Coordinator
Tel: (807) 737-1902 ext. #101
E-mail: gailiwinter@ifna.ca

Rachel Garrick
Community Wellbeing Facilitator
Tel: (807) 737-1902 ext. #104
E-mail: rgarrick@ifna.ca

Lynda Beardy
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (807) 737-1902
E-mail: ljbeardy@ifna.ca

Position to be Filled.
Education Partnership Program Worker
Tel: (807) 737-1902
E-mail: mmorris@ifna.ca

E-mail: receptionist@ifna.ca