skip to content

Independent First Nations Alliance

Thunder Bay Staff

 
Thunder Bay

Contact

1151 Barton Street., Unit 203
Thunder Bay, ON   P7B 5N3

Tel: (807) 626-7730
Fax: (807) 626-7738

Matthew Hoppe
CEO
Tel: (807) 737-1902
E-mail: mhoppe@ifna.ca

Carla Chisel
Technical Services Advisor
Tel: (807) 626-7730 ext.#7732
E-mail: cchisel@ifna.ca

Wanda Ewachow
Technical Services Assistant
Tel: (807) 626-7730 ext. #7731
E-mail: wewachow@ifna.ca

Mary Bea Kenny, M.Sc.F., EP
Environment Advisor
Tel: (807) 626-7730 ext. #7735
E-mail: marykenny@ifna.ca

Tim Krug
Technical Services Officer
Tel: (807) 626-7730 ext.#7739
E-mail: tkrug@ifna.ca

 

 

Bruce Beardy
Education Advisor
Tel: (807) 626-7730 ext. #7740
E-mail: bbeardy@ifna.ca

 

Richard Chukra
Business & Economic Development Advisor
Tel: (807) 626-7730 ext. #7735
E-mail: rchukra@ifna.ca

 Agnes Kamenawatamin
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (807) 626-7730 
E-mail: agneskam@ifna.ca